Guilda Work Help center
Help center / My account / Platform notices and "view as" mode
Sometimes you will see a coloured strip above the content with an announcement: a new feature, a maintenance notice or an incident. They can be informational, warning or critical (critical first). Press the × to close it: it will not appear again.
When maintenance is carried out, the platform (or a specific firm) can be closed temporarily with a message. You will see a page explaining it (and integrations will receive an equivalent notice). Try again after the indicated time: your data is not touched.
To help you with a problem, support can see Guilda Work as you. It is always: